onedirectionthestoryofmylife.blogg.se

One Direction Noveller

"Kidnapped" Part 2

Publicerad 2013-01-10 20:08:06 i Kidnapped,

 
Alli P.O.V
I slept really good that night because it really felt like I was safe from getting abused and raped around these guys, it might be a bit strange that the guys who kidnapped me make me feel safe. But they are the first ones ever that didn't abused me when they met me.
-Breakfast is ready if you want some, said Louis who had come in to the room I slept in.
-Okey, but can you come inside for a bit? I wanna talk to you about something, I answerd and smiled to him.
He walked in to the room and smiled against me.
-What did you wanna talk about beautiful? he asked and sat down at the edge of the bed.
-Why did you guys kidnapp me? I asked and looked at him.
-Cause you looked so unhappy and we wanted to change that, a beautiful girl like you dosen't derserve to be unhappy, he answered and smiled at me.
-That's really cute of you, cause me life is a living hell, I have gotten abused and raped all my life and I'm tired of that, I just wanna be happy, I told him through the tears.
-Alli, I promise you that we would never do anything like that to you, I'll protect you so you don't have to be afraid, I would never hurt you Love, he answerd and layed his hand on my leg.
-Okey, I trust you, do anyone of you have a girlfriend? I asked and looked down.
-No, we're all single, but do you wanna go down and eat breakfast with me now? he asked and smiled.
-Yes, I'd love to, where are the boys? I asked and stood up and grabbed his hand and helped him up too.
-They are still slepping, he laughed and lifted me up.
 
Louis P.O.V
I carried her down to the kitchen and set her down at one of the chairs and gave her a kiss on her cheek.
-Why did you do that? she asked blushing.
-Cause your beautiful, I answerd and kissed her on her cheek again.
She wrapped her arms around my neck and kissed me on my lips.
-What's going on here? I heard Harry asked as he walked in to the kitchen.
-Making love, Alli answerd and started to kiss me again and I sticked in my tongue in her mouth and started to play with her tongue.
-GET A ROOM! Harry yelled and we started to laugh a bit and started to kiss again.
-Harry are you jealous of Louis? Do you wanna join? Alli asked Harry when she had stop kissing me.
-Oh yeah, I want some of you, your pretty hot your know, he answerd and winked to her.
-But you can't have her, she's mine, I said and winked to Alli and sticked out my tongue against Harry.
Alli turned my head and licked att my tongue and then smiled big.
-Come her Harry, then you can have a taste of me, Alli said to Harry and took my hand.
Harry went over to us and he started to kiss Alli right away I kissed her neck a few times and I realise she liked it so I kept doing it and I could hear a low groan as she kept kissing Harry's lips, suddenly she stoped.
-Boys stop! You drive me insane! she said and looked at us.
-I know you want us Alli, Harry answerd and I lifted her up and winked at Harry.
-Your or mine? I asked and looked at Harry.
-Mine, he answerd and we both looked at Alli.
-What are you gonna do to me? Alli asked and looked confused.
We laughed and smiled at her. I layed her down on Harry's bed and we started to tickle her and she laughed and screamed "stop!".
-Seriously what are you doing to her?! yelled Liam and looked weird at us.
 
 
So what did you guys think? I'm writing chapter 3 now, I maybe post it tomorrow, we'll see!
Hope you guys enjoyed this chapter!
Don't forget to comment!
xxxxxxxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela